Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect with NOW on Flickr

Category: Performing Arts

[ 0 ] November 16, 2017

Remembering Vietnam

Thru Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ National Archives, presented by National Archives

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Maxim Vengerov, violin

Fri, January 26, 2018 @ Strathmore, presented by Washington Performing Arts

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

The Second City’s <em>Twist Your Dickens</em>

Tue, December 5 thru Sun, December 31 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by The Kennedy Center

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Lo How a Rose E&rsquo;er Blooming

Fri, December 15 thru Sat, December 23 @ Folger Theatre, presented by Folger Consort

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Community Sing: Lo How a Rose E&rsquo;er Blooming

Sun, December 17 @ Folger Theatre, presented by Folger Consort

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Sandra Gilbert: Emily Dickinson Birthday Tribute

Mon, December 11 @ Folger Theatre, presented by Folger Theatre

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

RSC Live: Coriolanus

Sun, December 10 @ Folger Theatre, presented by Folger Theatre

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

The Suzanne Farrell Ballet: <em>Forever Balanchine:</em> Farewell Performances

Thu, December 7 thru Sat, December 9 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by The Kennedy Center

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Storm Large – Holiday Ordeal

Sat, December 9 @ Sixth & I, presented by Washington Performing Arts

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Master Class: Denyce Graves

Mon, December 4 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by Washington Performing Arts

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Nathan Lee, piano

Sat, December 2 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by Washington Performing Arts

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

NSO Pops: <em>Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets</em>&trade;&nbsp;in Concert

Fri, November 24 thru Sun, November 26 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by National Symphony Orchestra

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Kansas City Ballet: <em>The Nutcracker</em>

Wed, November 22 thru Sun, November 26 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by The Kennedy Center

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

Washington National Opera: <i>Alcina</i>

Thru Sun, November 19 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by Washington National Opera

[ 0 ] November 14, 2017

National Symphony Orchestra: <i>Tastes of Italy, France & Spain:</i> Classics by Respighi, Chausson, Gershwin & Falla

Thu, November 16 thru Sun, November 19 @ The Kennedy Center, presented by National Symphony Orchestra